Lista nauczycieli

E-mail
Foto Ewa Bator EB
ewa.bator@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Patrycja  Bęben PB
patrycja.beben@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Katarzyna Brzezińska-Wołoszyn
katarzyna.brzezinska-woloszyn@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Anna Bujarska
anna.bujarska@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Dorota Cebulak
dorota.cebulak@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Joanna Ciupka JC
joanna.ciupka@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Joanna Godzwon
joanna.godzwon@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Elżbieta Grabowska EG
elzbieta.grabowska@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Monika Grzeszczuk mG
monika.grzeszczuk@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Malgorzata Guzikowska MG
malgorzata.guzikowska@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Małgorzata  Idzikowska IM
malgorzata.idzikowska@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Katarzyna Jacków
katarzyna.jackow@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Jolanta Jakóbek JJ
jolanta.jakobek@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Małgorzata Janikula MJ
malgorzata.janikula@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Joanna  Jołkiewicz jJ
joanna.jolkiewicz@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Renata Kaseja RK
renata.kaseja@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Mieszko Kędziora MK
mieszko.kedziora@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Paulina Klauzińska PS
paulina.schabowska@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Paulina Kopeć
paulina.kopec@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Iwona Kosowska
iwona.kosowska@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Elżbieta Kosztowniak
elzbieta.kosztowniak@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Anna Kowalska AK
anna.kowalska@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Marta Krzemińska MK
marta.krzeminska@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Maria Marciniak-Świder MM
maria.marciniak-swider@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Teresa Mielcarek
teresa.mielcarek@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Wojciech Misiewicz
wojciech.misiewicz@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Joanna Morawska JM
joanna.morawska@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Dina Niemiec DN
dina.niemiec@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Grzegorz Pfeiffer
grzegorz.pfeiffer@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Ludmiła  Pierzyńska LP
ludmila.pierzynska@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Sylwia Rajewska SR
sylwia.rajewska@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Małgorzata Rusiecka MR
malgorzata.rusiecka@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Dorota Safian DS
dorota.safian@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Sandra Surga
sandra.surga@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Mirosława Szafrańska
miroslawa.szafranska@sp22.wroclaw.pl
 
 
Wiktoria Szewielińska
wiktoria.szewielinska@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Emilia Tyszko eG
emilia.tyszko@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Wiesław Witkowski WW
wieslaw.witkowski@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Jarosław Wojna JW
jaroslaw.wojna@wroclawskaedukacja.pl
 
 
Jolanta Wydmuch
jolanta.wydmuch@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Daria Ziemba DZ
daria.ziemba@sp22.wroclaw.pl
Foto Karol Żygadło KZ
karol.zygadlo@sp22.wroclaw.pl

Wiadomości

Kontakt

  • Szkoła Podstawowa Nr 22
    ul. Karpnicka 2
    54-061 Wrocław
  • tel.: 71 798 68 45

Galeria zdjęć